skip to Main Content

UPCOMING WEBINAR

The Latest Technology Trends in Wind Turbine Condition Monitoring Systems.

Learn how the latest technology innovations in advanced sensing and edge computing are making CMS systems more affordable and effective. It is also the perfect chance to meet our team of condition monitoring experts and ask them questions during the Q&A session at the end of the webinar.

Webinar content:

  • What are the recent technology developments in low cost computing and advanced sensor technology?
  • How is MEMS sensor technology driving a revolution in affordable CMS?
  • What is edge computing and why does it matter?
  • How to leverage other sensor technologies, beyond vibration?
  • Real world results – recent fault detection case studies from the field, enabled by edge computing and MEMS sensor technology.
  • Experience from turbines large and small – deploying CMS on mixed fleets ranging from multi-megawatt machines down to sub-megawatt legacy turbines.
Register for one of our sessions:

EU/AMERICAS SESSION  March 3rd | 16:00pm GMT | 09:00am MST

ASIA-PACIFIC SESSION  March 4th | 8:00am IST | 11:30am KST | 12:30pm AEST

Back To Top